• Interim Headteacher: Mrs Maxine Newbury
  • Tel: +44 1429 274711
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • pinterest

School Council

This year's class council members
This year’s Class Council members.


Year 1: Abbie and Lincoln

Year 2: Sofia and Jackson

Year 3: Lacey and Ethan

Year 4: Lucy and Max

Year 5: Coral and Alfie

Year 6: Leila and Luca


As we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. Nelson Mandela